IT-Infrastructure

We look after your IT infrastructure and support you in changing and expanding your IT landscape.

learn more

Cloud Services

Professional hosted services, Exchange, Sharepoint, VM hosting, web hosting from simple web presence to complex HA solutions.

learn more

Consulting

Take advantage of our experience in IT support, software development and project implementation for a holistic view of your projects.

learn more

Software development

State-of-the-art software development tailored to your system and requirements. On the platforms .NET, Java / J2EE, mobile and IBM AS / 400.

learn more

Professional IT Services – Net Professionals

IT support and consulting, cloud services as well as software development and project support, the Net Professionals GmbH stands for individual IT services – in the Vienna area, Austria. We are already working together with numerous well-known customers and partners, including Kawasaki Austria, Toyota Material Handling Austria, Faber GmbH in Vienna and Honda Germany. We are happy to support you and your company with our expert knowledge. Find out more about our comprehensive service now: Net Professionals is the IT service provider for Vienna and the surrounding area.

IT services with personal support

From the analysis of your IT infrastructure to the maintenance of your entire network, the IT Services of Net Professionals GmbH cover the entire field of information technology. Of course, we also advise you: IT consulting is an integral part of our company – benefit from our expert expertise!

If you make use of our IT services in and around Vienna or in any other city in Austria, excellent service is always guaranteed: In any case, you will receive a personal contact person who deals with your company in detail and who will be involved in the respective project. With an impersonal hotline, which you often have to make do with other providers, you never have to bother with Net Professionals – we stand for excellent service!

Computer services or software development?

With our first-class IT services we have already helped many companies. However, our skills go far beyond this: Tailored software development is also part of our service portfolio.

Our highly qualified employees are familiar with various platforms and technologies – we always work “state often he art”! We are also your experienced partner in terms of app development: From the initial concept to the discontinuation of the application in the relevant stores, we handle the entire project.

Top network technology from Vienna: our cloud services

We also maintain numerous high-performance servers in Vienna and in Wiener Neudorf, which we gladly provide. Take advantage of our network technology in and around Vienna, for example, if you want to take advantage of a virtual server, want an external online backup to back up your data, or set up a hosted sharepoint to effectively manage your documents. Our modern cloud services help you to implement effective organization and management in your company.

Rely on knowledgeable IT services! Net Professionals GmbH is your contact for all types of computer services. Benefit from our advanced IT and cloud services and gain more resources for your core business. This is sustainable process optimization: We are your proven IT service provider near Vienna.

Unser Angebot


Professionelle IT-Dienstleistungen – Net Professionals

IT-Betreuung und -Beratung, Cloud Services sowie Softwareentwicklung und Projektbetreuung, die Net Professionals GmbH steht für individuelle IT-Dienstleistungen – im Raum Wien, Österreich. Wir arbeiten bereits mit zahlreichen namhaften Kunden und Partnern zusammen, darunter Kawasaki Österreich, Toyota Material Handling Austria, die Faber GmbH in Wien und Honda Deutschland. Gerne unterstützen wir auch Sie und Ihr Unternehmen mit unserem Expertenwissen. Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr über unseren umfassenden Service: Net Professionals ist der IT-Dienstleister für Wien und Umgebung.

Kontaktperson Netprofessionals

IT-Services mit persönlicher Betreuung

Von der Analyse Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur bis zur Pflege Ihres kompletten Netzwerks, die IT Services der Net Professionals GmbH decken den gesamten Bereich der Informationstechnik ab. Dabei stehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich auch beratend zur Seite: IT-Consulting ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Firma – profitieren Sie von unserer fachkundigen Expertise!

Wenn Sie unsere IT Services in Wien und Umgebung oder in einer anderen Stadt in Österreich in Anspruch nehmen, ist eine vorzügliche Betreuung stets garantiert: Sie erhalten in jedem Fall einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der sich detailliert mit Ihrem Unternehmen beschäftigt und in das jeweilige Projekt einarbeitet. Mit einer unpersönlichen Hotline, mit der Sie bei anderen Anbietern häufig Vorlieb nehmen müssen, brauchen Sie sich bei Net Professionals niemals herumschlagen – wir stehen für exzellenten Service!

EDV-Dienstleistungen oder Softwareentwicklung?

Mit unseren erstklassigen EDV-Dienstleistungen haben wir schon zahlreichen Unternehmen hilfreich zur Seite gestanden. Unsere Fertigkeiten reichen aber weit darüber hinaus: Maßgeschneiderte Softwareentwicklung gehört ebenso zu unserem Leistungsportfolio. Dabei sind unsere hervorragend qualifizierten Mitarbeiter mit diversen Plattformen und Technologien vertraut – wir arbeiten immer “state oft he art”! Auch in Sachen App-Entwicklung sind wir Ihr versierter Partner: Vom ersten Konzept bis zur Einstellung der Applikation in den einschlägigen Stores stemmen wir das ganze Projekt.

Netzwerktechnik Netprofessionals

Spitzen-Netzwerktechnik aus Wien: unsere Cloud Services

Wir unterhalten auch zahlreiche Hochleistungsserver in Wien und in Wiener Neudorf, die wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung stellen. Nutzen Sie unsere Netzwerktechnik in und um Wien, wenn Sie zum Beispiel die Vorzüge eines Virtual Servers in Anspruch nehmen möchten, ein externes Online Backup zur Sicherung Ihrer Daten wünschen oder um einen Hostet Sharepoint für die effektive Verwaltung Ihrer Dokumente einzurichten. Unsere modernen Cloud Services helfen Ihnen dabei, eine effektive Organisation und Verwaltung in Ihrer Firma zu implementieren.

Setzen Sie auf sachkundige IT-Dienstleistungen! Die Net Professionals GmbH ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für EDV-Dienstleistungen jedweder Art. Profitieren Sie von unseren fortschrittlichen IT und Cloud Services und gewinnen Sie so mehr Ressourcen für Ihr eigentliches Kerngeschäft. Das ist nachhaltige Prozessoptimierung: Wir sind Ihr bewährter IT-Dienstleister bei Wien.

Zufriedene Kunden